Latest News

Estonia, ESA Sign Cooperation Agreement

By | June 27, 2007

      The European Space Agency (ESA) and the government of Estonia signed a cooperative agreement, the first signed by a group of countries that recently joined the European Union, ESA announced June 26.

      Estonia intends to become a European Cooperating State and make an increased financial contribution to space activities.

      Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

      Leave a Reply