Contact Us

Client Support and Services

Via Satellite:
Tel: +1-847-559-7314
vs@omeda.comSatellite Industry Directory, Satellite Transponder Guide:
Tel: +1-301-354-2101
clientservices@accessintel.com

Satellite Wall Charts:
Janis Davis
Tel: +1-301-354-1768
jdavis@accessintel.com

SATELLITE Conference Proceedings:
Jessica Davis
Tel: +1-301-354-1673
jedavis@accessintel.com

Reprints: Wright Media
Tel: 1-877-652-5295
sales@rightmedia.comSite License Information:
Amy Russell
Tel: +1-301-354-1599
arussell@accessintel.com

Advertising Support:
Janis Davis

4 Choke Cherry Road
2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
jdavis@accessintel.com
Tel: +1-301-354-1768

List Sales: Statlistics
Jen Felling
Tel: +1-203-778-8700
j.felling@statlistics.com

Management Team

Heather Farley Executive
Vice President and Divisional President, Access Intelligence Business Information Group

4 Choke Cherry Road
2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
hfarley@accessintel.com
Jennifer Schwartz
Vice President 

4 Choke Cherry Road
2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
jschwartz@accessintel.com

Editorial Team

Mark Holmes
Editor

mholmes@accessintel.com
Veronica Magan
Community & Managing Editor

4 Choke Cherry Road
2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: +1-301-354-1766
vmagan@accessintel.com
Julie Blondeau Samuel
Online Director, Satellite, Aviation & Defense

4 Choke Cherry Road
2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: +1-301-354-1770
jbsamuel@accessintel.com

Sales Team

Tish Drake
Publisher 

Tel: +1-301-354-1772
tdrake@accessintel.com Emmanuel Archambeaud
Account Executive
Defense & Communications
France, Germany, Italy,Benelux, Switzerland & Austria
48 Boulevard Jean-Jaures
92110 Clichy, France
Tel: +33 1 47-30-71-80
Fax: +33 1 47-30-01-89
earchambeaud@wanadoo.fr
Joe G. Milroy
Associate Publisher 

2 Valley Circle
Doylestown, PA 18901
Tel: +1-215-489-0585
Fax: +1-215-489-0584
igmilroy@accessintel.comDaniel Chase
Sales Representative

Satellite Marketplace/Classifieds, Product Spotlight, Wall Charts, Satellite Industry Directory
Tel: +1-301-354-1673
dchase@accessintel.com

Conference Team

Scott Chase
Chairman,
SATELLITE 2014
4 Choke Cherry Road
2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
scottchase@verizon.net
Jenn Heinold
Vice President

4 Choke Cherry Road
2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: +1-301-354-1813
jheinold@accessintel.com

Lindsey Fuller
Show Director

4 Choke Cherry Road
2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: +1-301-354-1778
lfuller@accessintel.com

Michael Cassinelli
Exhibit Sales Manager
4 Choke Cherry Road
2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: +1-301-354-1691
mcassinelli@accessintel.com

Kisme Williams
Marketing Manager, Events
4 Choke Cherry Road
2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: +1-301-354-1691
kwilliams@accessintel.comJess Tyler, CEM
Director of Conferences and Operations
4 Choke Cherry Road
2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: +1-301-354-1777
jtyler@accessintel.com

Jessica Davis, CEM, CMP
Senior Operations Manager
4 Choke Cherry Road
2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: +1-301-354-1667
jcdavis@accessintel.com

Alyssa Barnett
Operations Coordinator
4 Choke Cherry Road
2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: +1-301-354-1633
abarnett@accessintel.com